Cinque Terre

Captivating Cinque Terre

Cinque Terre is a seaside region of North-Western Italy and a Unesco Heritage listed which consists of a series of five villages; Riomaggiore, Manarola, Corniglia, Vernazza, and Monterosso. It is an incredibly peaceful, pedestrian-only area surrounded by lemon groves, orchards, vineyards, and miles of cliffs overhanging the Mediterranean. I spent 3 nights in the Cinque

Captivating Cinque Terre Read More »

Scroll to Top